3424 Wilshire Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90010
213-637-7223
Missionoffice@la-archdiocese.org

Contact Us

Pontifical Mission Societies
Archdiocese of Los Angeles
3424 Wilshire Boulevard, 3rd Floor
Los Angeles, California 90010 USA

Phone: (213) 637-7223 | Fax: (213) 637-6223 | E-Mail: missionoffice@la-archdiocese.org

The Pontifical Mission Societies in the Archdiocese of Los Angeles is blessed with an exceptionally dedicated group of people who work to inspire others to recognize that we are “Baptized for the World”. They combine their professional talents with prayer so that while Christ remains the center of who they are, the Spirit moves them into a global vision of service.

While the staff work full or part time, there are many volunteers who give generously and are essential to the life and work of the Pontifical Mission Societies. They are the behind the scenes workers who live out that missionary call that we all have by fact of being baptized.

Always feel free to contact any member of the staff for information on the Missions, ideas for growth, or recommendations on how to improve. What you have to say is important!

The Pontifical Mission Societies staff after the MCA Youth Appreciation Mass

Monsignor Terrance L. Fleming

Executive Director

Tel: (213) 637-7501 | E-Mail: tfleming@la-archdiocese.org

Lydia Gamboa

Director

Tel: (213) 637-7501 | E-Mail: lgamboa@la-archdiocese.org

Sabrina Lopez

Associate Director

Tel: (213) 637-7305 | E-Mail: smlopez@la-archdiocese.org

Mattie Young

Donor Database Coordinator

Tel: (213) 637-7241 | E-Mail: myoung@la-archdiocese.org

Nicole Vasquez

Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper

Tel: (213) 637-7593 | E-Mail: nvasquez@la-archdiocese.org

Magdalena Arellano

Program Coordinator, Missionary Childhood Association

Tel: (213) 637-7416 | E-Mail: marellano@la-archdiocese.org